Head Student Executive

The Head Students for 2020

(From left to right)

  • Gareth Murray
  • Blake Forward
  • Emily Caldelari-Hume
  • Elliott Lowe
  • Olivia Cowie
  • Shaquile Iuli
  • Ben BonnĂ©
  • Chelsea Pryor

All Year 12 students are invited to apply for one of the 8 Head Student positions at the end of the third term by submitting a CV with 2 references. Every student who applies is interviewed by the Principal, one of the Deputy Principals and a member of the Board of Trustees. The Head Students Executive for the following year is announced at the end of year Celebration of Excellence.